Meet the Team

Executive

Roger Toll

Executive Vice President 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Mobile: +1 973 960 4211
E-mail: roger.toll@marchesiniusa.com

Administrative

Anna Maria Scillia

Office/ Human Resources Manager
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Email: annamaria.scillia@marchesiniusa.com

Helen Oliver

Controller, CPA
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Email: helen.oliver@marchesiniusa.com

Sales

Garrett Geary

Regional Sales Manager 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Mobile: +1 973 632 6631
Email: garrett.geary@marchesiniusa.com

Mark Rubenstein

Regional Sales Manager 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006 
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Mobile: +1 973 752 5129
Email: mark.rubenstein@marchesiniusa.com

Barry Campbell

Regional Sales Manager 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Mobile: +1 973 979 0120
Email: barry.campbell@marchesiniusa.com

Francesco Basili

Regional Sales Manager 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Mobile: +1 949 381 8585
Email: francesco.basili@marchesiniusa.com

John Sagdic

Regional Sales Manager 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Mobile: +1 973 901 3544
Email: john.sagdic@marchesiniusa.com

Greg Boa

Regional Sales Manager 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Mobile: +1 980 939 2670
Email: greg.boa@marchesiniusa.com

Pedro Mejia

Regional Sales Manager 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Mobile: +1 973 978 9580
Email: pedro.mejia@marchesiniusa.com

Eric Martin

Regional Sales Manager 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Mobile: +1 514 497 7815
Email: eric.martin@marchesiniusa.com

Aftersales

Mario Gambino

After Sales Manager 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Mobile: +1 201 370 3958
Email: mario.gambino@marchesiniusa.com

Customer Care

Joseph Gambino

Service Manager  
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Email: joseph.gambino@marchesiniusa.com

Ricardo Visciglia

Senior Service Technician 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445 
Email: ricardo.visciglia@marchesiniusa.com

Kimberly Portee

Service Coordinator 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Email: kimberly.portee@marchesiniusa.com

Chuck Petralia

Service Technician 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006 
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Email: chuck.petralia@marchesiniusa.com

Steven Roskowski

Service Technician 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Email: steven.roskowski@marchesiniusa.com

Massimiliano Baracco

Service Technician 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Email: massimiliano.baracco@marchesiniusa.com

Gary Chrisman

Spare Parts Manager 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Email: gary.chrisman@marchesiniusa.com

Nathan Perkins

Spare Parts Manager 
Address: 43 Fairfield Place, West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone: +1 973 575 7445
Email: customercare@marchesiniusa.com